BH here thx 4 everything lpg!!!!!!!!

rh1.jpg  

Hello Penguins!

 

He’s finally back! The Captain has returned from his long voyage at sea and he’s going to be around Club Penguin for the next 10 days! He made a big announcement in the Club Penguin Times yesterday–be sure to check it out. It has to do with a new room!!!

 

There sure is a lot going on right now, and not all of it has to do with Rockhopper. The sports catalog was updated today! Let us know what you think about it!

 

In other news: Thank you all for your excitement around the penguin party at the London Zoo on May 3rd. There has been such great feedback that the event is now FULL!  Unfortunately we can not fit anyone else into the event.  Sorry to those of you who can’t attend, but we hope to do something like this again in the future.

LPGS EDIT: hay, everyone hope life is good for you, l don’t remember my pass for my email, so l will make a new one later, also pixel penguins is now closed, sorry for any in-connivence, also l havnt really been working on my last vid, just to busy, also bravehawk if u want u can have have my site, just post alot and l will upgrade you!!.

Have a nice day!!

-lpg 123 

 

8 Responses to “BH here thx 4 everything lpg!!!!!!!!”

  1. Hey,
    Awesome Blog!
    You really are doing a well done job.
    BUT, May I please be on your Blogroll? I would really appreciate it. My site is http://mohd222.wordpress.com

    Please add us with the name: Chewy & Mohd.

    If you don’t have a blogroll added yet, do the following.
    1. Design
    2. Widgets
    3. Add the Link Widget

    Now if you have a blogroll, to add me do the following.
    Go to
    1. Manage Links
    2. Add Link
    3. Name: Chewy & Mohd
    4. Blog: http://mohd222.wordpress.com

    Please comment back. Also stay tuned on our site. We will soon have an ultimate blogroll made for our site. We will rank you and all, but that is soon to come

    Thank you!
    ~CHEWY PUP, HELEN 2k5, and Mohd222.

  2. idontbreakcp Says:

    Awsome post LPG! keep it up man! 😛

    Waddle off!
    http://www.idontbreakcp.wordpress.com 😉

  3. hey lpg, can you make me an admin please :)?
    have a great day lpg, i miss u man 😦 😥

  4. Hey come to my party!!!!
    When)May 10,2008
    Time)6:00pm PST
    Server)Mammoth
    Place)My Igloo,Nightclub,Dock,Dojo,Iceberg
    Why)5,000 Hits
    Wear)Any party item u have!!!!
    I will be recording plz be their!!!!!
    Rune12185/Joey12185

  5. Hey! 😀 Can you add me to your blogroll? Please comment on my site and I will add you : ) THX A LOT!

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

  6. Come to my party! It’s coming soon!

  7. 50cent254cp Says:

    Nice Site! Please visit mine at http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com I’ll add you to my blog roll if you add me to yours!

  8. Hey, this is Waddy28 from
    http://www.waddycheats.wordpress.com
    When you visit my site and I get to 30,000
    hits, i will be throwing a huge party for
    all the penguins who know about it! The
    person who advertises the most gets a rare
    penguin with rare items! Good luck!
    -Waddy28

Leave a Reply

