My videos (hope you like them)

Hey, its Noil Man, wazzup?

I will show you some of my videos, im not THE BEST making videos, but i hope you like them 😉

Noil Man saves the princess (lol) <– click here

Also watch lpg123’s new vid! <– click here

Sorry for not making posts for a while, when im home, i want to make a post about club penguin, but i cant because lpg makes posts before me, sorry!

And my penguin Noil Man is banned forever, so im using FBI Agent 07, also, come to my site http://noilmanpenguin.wordpress.com , can u add it to the blogroll lpg? thanks

Well thats all!

CYA!

Walk on the cool side!

– Noil Man/FBI Agent 07

One Response to “My videos (hope you like them)”

  1. Keep rocking!

Leave a Reply

