Official Contest

ok, now that last post about the contest was just to see who wants to enter. so here is the official one.  this, is how l want you to set it out.

  • penguin name:
  • how long have you been posting:
  • how many words is your longest post:
  • why do you want to join my site?
  • your site
and this is how l want you to comment
 
-lpg 123
-march 07
-650
-because l visit your site everyday and comment. 
-www.lpg123.wordpress.com 
 
ok have fun, and remember l can always pick 2
 -winners will be notified in 3-4 days-
 
thanks
 
 
-lpg 123 
7 Responses to “Official Contest”

  1. penguin name:
    how long have you been posting:
    how many words is your longest post:
    why do you want to join my site?
    your site

    1: Yo4848
    2: Feb. 07
    3: 1700 (somewhere around there)
    4: Cuz u rock man
    5: i have a site, but i dont go on it much yo4840,wordpress.com (the posts were for other sites btw)

    thx dude

  2. Name:Adelli
    Made:Oct.24
    Most words per post:About 29
    Why i want to help:I want to have fun at this site with you.

    Thx
    (P.S. i NEED to join bad because my site is poor.)

  3. I forgot to say my site is adelli.wordpress.com

    thx!!!

  4. Hi,

    – Imusicman

    – September 07

    – 400’s

    – Because your site rocks

    – Zakmanusa.googlepages.com/clubpenguin

    Hope u pick me

  5. well i want to enter because i have been visiting here every day oh yah im greentedddy or sence i have to penguins the other is ninja46810 i started visiting here a couple months ago U ROCK

  6. ( ) ( ) (R) (i) (b) (l) (e) (r) ( ) ( ) Says:

    -Ribler
    -Just made a new blog so Feb/08
    -33
    -This site is the best site in the world and before I helped out Bravehawk814 with his blog I gave him ideas and did I mention that this site is the best site in the wordl?
    -riblercentral.wordpress.com

  7. Can you plz pick me my site is very poor ,and i need more hits!!!!!!!!!!
    Plz pick me!!!!

Leave a Reply

