Author Contest!!!

ok, because of the recent success of the easter party l want to have an author contest.

l allready have 4 other

  •  jaja1995
  • bravehawk814
  • justingarret
  • buzzjr4life

and, l need someone to post about updates and to help out around the site because l am sure il will be going away for a week in April.

so here is the requirements

  •  need to have content in there postes
  • need to have a vast knowledge on club penguin
  • needs to be a friendly person all around
  • needs to have experience, with a site with a fair amount of hits.
  • boy or girl.
l could think of many more things to say for requirments, so this is how you ente.
  • just comment on this post only
  • have a link to your site
  • and l will get back to you in a week.
  • remember y pick 1, l could always do 2.
 so please comments. its open for 5 days
 
ok cyas
 
-lpg 123 
9 Responses to “Author Contest!!!”

  1. pls lemme join again pls

  2. monkey clyd Says:

    I will be an author!

  3. letterkid13 Says:

    My web site is,

    http://letterkid13.wordpress.com/

    I started at the 7 of march so i don’ have a lot os hits. but i have a lot of fun doing it.

  4. Hey I made my site like a week ago so I only have like 16 hits, Im not real good with content but I’ll try, my site is…

    riblercentral.wordpress.com

  5. Hey I made my site like a week ago so I only have like 16 hits, Im not real good with content but I’ll try, my site is…

    riblercentral.wordpress.com

  6. Ipg123
    I am Responible
    I play CP everyday
    I can Update and watch your penguin While I am away but I will need help So
    Email or Talk Page
    http://www.angel3667.wordpress.com
    amanda_wallace_123@hotmail.com

    You Can contact me on my site or email
    Later,
    Angel3667

  7. hey
    my site is http://www.bobrjb.wordpress.com
    you can contact me on my site

Leave a Reply

