Club Penguin Improvement Project

ok well u may not know about this, l was surfing the internet today and look what l found.

a plan to improve club penguin. if u want more information click here

-then click on the eye scanner

dkhfgdsfgdskfgsdkjfgdsjfgdskgf.jpg

ok here is my new music video πŸ˜‰ plz watch

and plz vote for me πŸ™‚



Top Blogs

ok cya

-lpg 123

15 Responses to “Club Penguin Improvement Project”

  1. Monkey clyd Says:

    AMAZING! IT ROCKED!

  2. raytac545455 Says:

    Well, I came to this site looking for more information on the improvement project, but You gave me a cool video, so I’ll vote for you.

  3. pantucas 132 Says:

    hi whers the best buddies page that u had?

  4. lol awesome video lpg keep it up!

    -Jaja1995

  5. i like it i have a band to join

  6. hay thanks everyone for commenting, yer l stumbled across that so l had to show u.

    and my video took over 8 hours t make.

    ok cya

    -lpg 123

  7. fosters1537 Says:

    I need hits super badly.
    Do you think you could comment http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/
    If you could,that would be great.
    Well if you comment I will comment back.
    Waddle on and Keep up the good work on this site!
    ~Fosters1537~

  8. pantucas 132 Says:

    waht happen with the best buddies page????????????? lpg123

  9. Can i be on your blogroll? I added you. And I have a question, on the CP Improvement where did you get that font? Thanks in advance!
    Kylebrock7
    http://kylebrock7.com/

  10. hey try to come to my party tommorow for my b day it is
    time 4:00pm pst
    day march 4 2008
    where tundra at the nightclub
    wear a party hat or anthing else
    Rune12185
    I will be recording

  11. fosters1537 Says:

    Great post!
    I wonder what the improvement project will be?
    Also Well there is a new page on my blog called Penguin fam Club.
    I was wondering if you could check it out and leave a comment.
    If so please click on the link rigth here: http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/penguin-fan-club/
    ~Fosters1537~

Leave a Reply

