i found the easter egg!!!

its so cool

~Ranielle

8 Responses to “i found the easter egg!!!”

  1. Monkey clyd Says:

    Cool so did I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. can u plz make longer posts

    -lpg123

  3. Akabob is evil. Says:

    You won’t believe what Akabob posted! He posted a link on his website that’s inappropriate for little kids! It had ads all over it like, “Make my d**k bigger, Jobs in Iraq, War in Iraq, etc.” It also said “Christian singles.” what does Zippy have against Christians and why is s*x on Zippy’s mind? I thought that Zippy was the one who said “No hookers” (http://zippy500nachos.wordpress.com/nacho-empire/), by the way, I’m surprised he provided the link to the ads encouraging that kind of stuff.

  4. Monkey clyd Says:

    I know and I’m 12 and I’m a boy and I’m Home schooled!

  5. frannyha Says:

    HOW???
    I DON’T GET IT!!!
    WHERE???

  6. you cant see my name! Says:

    where are the eggs! help meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  7. its on the sercrets

Leave a Reply

