Newspaper #121

well, here is something a bit different, l have the swf code for the new newspaper.
so you dont need to go on 2 cp, u just need to click on it!!. 🙂

Click here for new newspaper

_____________________

in other news l have got a new header. it was mostly made by my good friend jaja1995 .

plz tell me if u like it, by commenting 🙂

~

ok and lets see if my bro came make some good pics.

ok cya

-lpg 123

3 Responses to “Newspaper #121”

  1. Awesome Blog,
    Keep up the great work. If it was rated 1 – 5 I’d give you a 5. 😀

    btw, can i be on your blogroll?

    My blog is http://yayp.wordpress.com

    _
    Chewy

  2. Ya its cool, also could I be on your link list? http://mynoisythoughts.blogspot.com/

  3. I saw Vital Viper today

Leave a Reply

