Sneak Peak!!!

ok, here is a sneakpeak of the new stage production.

my guess the new stage production will be goodies and baddies or superheros and villans

stage_sneak.jpg

~

ok, here is a taste of my new beta page

-im going to make it because at the moment im oppsessed with betas.
beta.jpg

ok, thats all

-lpg 123

2 Responses to “Sneak Peak!!!”

  1. can you go to my site and say a comment http://www.mrbigman600.wordpress.com

  2. Hey, I like your site. I’ll ADD YOUR SITE TO MY BLOG ROLL IF YOU ADD ME TO YOURS. My site ahs about 2,000 hits. My site has three cheats that only I know, comics, updates, and even PINBALL!!!!! My site is http://www.swem.wordpress.com . Please add me!!! Please visit the site too.

Leave a Reply

