Email Me

ok i want someone to email me because i never get any ok

my email is racc12@hotmail.com

you can sean me some general info about wars or something, secret info, random funny pics
also can anyone send me some cheats that they have found and if l try them and work i will post them on my site and who created the cheat
-because l want to update my cheats page because its need more cheats

ok bye and remember racc12@hotmail.com

-lpg 123

One Response to “Email Me”

  1. Lol. what do you mean by okay? o.O
    Oh wells. Check out my site. Hope you like it. >;]

Leave a Reply

