CONTRIBUTOR

ok i am spending alot of time on my blog, and i need someone to help me out
because my parents say “you spend to much time on the computer”
so i need a contributor
so this is how you get to be it

1 there will be only one
2you need to be commited
3 not to change anything wihout my permission

JUST COMMENT TO BE IN THE RUNNING TO BE A CONTRIBUTOR

ok this is how you can be it
1 tell me why
2 know how to make pics, videos, or a famous penguin
3 get heaps of people visiting my blog

if there is a tie then i will pick how should be a contributor

so this is how you can get votes
if you send one person to my blog you get 1 vote
2 people 2 votes
and so on

If you dont get it email me at racc12@hotmail.com

this will go for 3 weeks
i will keep you all in touch with the amounts of votes

Also if you are serious with this just comment who yoeu are

ok bye

-lpg 123

2 Responses to “CONTRIBUTOR”

  1. who said they didnt need help ha?well cos ur my friend i will volunteer
    k

    keep it cool

    lpg 123: Its because if i go away i want someone to update my site thanks for entering

  2. well ok man . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

