NEW PIC’S, How to be on my blogroll and a new competition

here is a new pic i made

lpg-in-jail.jpg (ARGHH I AM IN JAIL)

~

DO YOU WANT TO BE ON MY BLOGROLL
well this is what you have to do
-first you need to have advertising on your site, and the more people you refer to me you get to be on my blogroll

so if you send me 20 people a day and your blog has 0-5000 hits a day you can be on my blogroll
5000-10000 hits 30 people a day
10001-20000 hits 40 people a day
20001- and over 50 people a day

if you do not understand this just email me, my email is racc12@hotmail.com

~

COMPETITION

and i also have a competition, i want you to make me a header for my blog (the winner can be on my blogroll), so just make a header and send it to me at racc12@hotmail.com
i will choose the winner and they will get 15000 coins, i will not hack the account just play alot of games and if you get banned i will give you another member account.

thanks

lpg 123

One Response to “NEW PIC’S, How to be on my blogroll and a new competition”

  1. I MADE u one and i will send it to ya u can edit it a bit and it doesnt say made by miroos on it

Leave a Reply

